Support Staff

Media Center

Sheri New : Media Specialist

Sheri New

Media Specialist

sheri.new@polk-fl.net

Guidance Department

Beth Row : Guidance Counselor

Beth Row

Guidance Counselor

beth.row@polk-fl.net
Claudia Munoz : Terminal Operator & Guidance Secretary

Claudia Munoz

Terminal Operator & Guidance Secretary

claudia.munoz@polk-fl.net

Resource

Christy Trotter : Testing Administrator

Christy Trotter

Testing Administrator

christy.trotter@polk-fl.net
Deborah Draper : IB Coordinator/ Gifted

Deborah Draper

IB Coordinator/ Gifted

deborah.draper@polk-fl.net
Jodi Pemberton : Instructional Coach

Jodi Pemberton

Instructional Coach

joanna.pemberton@polk-fl.net
Michael McCarty : Network Manager

Michael McCarty

Network Manager

michael.mccarty@polk-fl.net

Office and Support Staff

Carol Sawyer : School Nurse

Carol Sawyer

School Nurse

carol.sawyer@polk-fl.net
Judy Grimes : Principal's Secretary

Judy Grimes

Principal's Secretary

judy.grimes@polk-fl.net
Ana Delgado : Financial Secretary

Ana Delgado

Financial Secretary

ana.delgado@polk-fl.net

Dining Room

Kathi Spence : Cafeteria Manager

Kathi Spence

Cafeteria Manager

kathi.spence@polk-fl.net

Elective Teachers

Dee Davis : Gifted

Dee Davis

Gifted

dee.davis@polk-fl.net
Aaron Pendergast : Reading

Aaron Pendergast

Reading

aaron.pendergast@polk-fl.net
Yomara Williams : Math / Design

Yomara Williams

Math / Design

yomara.williams@polk-fl.net
Kaitlyn Reynolds : Art Teacher / Team Leader

Kaitlyn Reynolds

Art Teacher / Team Leader

kaitlyn.reynolds@polk-fl.net
Kent Kesler : Band & Orchestra Director

Kent Kesler

Band & Orchestra Director

kent.kesler@polk-fl.net
John Van Clief : Chorus / Keyboarding

John Van Clief

Chorus / Keyboarding

john.vanclief@polk-fl.net
Star Sanders : PE Coach

Star Sanders

PE Coach

derisha.sanders@polk-fl.net
Lance Bruno : PE Coach

Lance Bruno

PE Coach

lance.bruno@polk-fl.net
Bryant Joyner : Robotics

Bryant Joyner

Robotics

bryant.joyner@polk-fl.net