Support Staff

Media Center

Krista Greene : Media Specialist

Krista Greene

Media Specialist

krista.greene@polk-fl.net

Guidance Department

Beth Row : Guidance Counselor

Beth Row

Guidance Counselor

beth.row@polk-fl.net
Claudia Pruneda : Guidance Secretary

Claudia Pruneda

Guidance Secretary

claudia.pruneda@polk-fl.net

Resource

Deborah Draper : MYP Trainer / Gifted

Deborah Draper

MYP Trainer / Gifted

deborah.draper@polk-fl.net
Michael McCarty : Network Manager

Michael McCarty

Network Manager

michael.mccarty@polk-fl.net
Amy Williams : ESE Teacher

Amy Williams

ESE Teacher

amy.williams@polk-fl.net

Office and Support Staff

Judy Grimes : Principal's Secretary

Judy Grimes

Principal's Secretary

judy.grimes@polk-fl.net
Ana Delgado : Financial Secretary

Ana Delgado

Financial Secretary

ana.delgado@polk-fl.net
Debbie Milligan : Clinic Nurse

Debbie Milligan

Clinic Nurse

deborah.milligan@polk-fl.net

Dining Room

Kathi Spence : Cafeteria Manager

Kathi Spence

Cafeteria Manager

kathi.spence@polk-fl.net

Elective Teachers

Yomara Williams : Math

Yomara Williams

Math

yomara.williams@polk-fl.net
Beverly Williams : Art Teacher / Team Leader

Beverly Williams

Art Teacher / Team Leader

beverly.williams@polk-fl.net
Kent Kesler : Band & Orchestra Director

Kent Kesler

Band & Orchestra Director

kent.kesler@polk-fl.net
John Van Clief : Chorus / Keyboarding

John Van Clief

Chorus / Keyboarding

john.vanclief@polk-fl.net
Star Sanders : PE Coach

Star Sanders

PE Coach

derisha.alexander@polk-fl.net
Daniel Morrison : PE Coach

Daniel Morrison

PE Coach

daniel.morrison@polk-fl.net
Jodi Pemberton : Intensive Reading

Jodi Pemberton

Intensive Reading

joanna.pemberton@polk-fl.net
Bryant Joyner : Robotics

Bryant Joyner

Robotics

bryant.joyner@polk-fl.net