Teachers

Sixth Grade Team

Kristen Chaves : Math / Team Leader

Kristen Chaves

Math / Team Leader

margaret.chaves@polk-fl.net
Cindy Moellering : Science

Cindy Moellering

Science

cynthia.moellering@polk-fl.net
Libia Aldana : Spanish

Libia Aldana

Spanish

libia.aldana@polk-fl.net
Sandra Neal : Technology / Design

Sandra Neal

Technology / Design

sandra.neal@polk-fl.net
Brian Giardina : World Culture

Brian Giardina

World Culture

brian.giardina@polk-fl.net
Shellie Jeske : Design

Shellie Jeske

Design

shellie.jeske@polk-fl.net
Jeannie McCarthy : Language Arts

Jeannie McCarthy

Language Arts

jeannie.mccarthy@polk-fl.net

Seventh Grade Team

Kristina Eldridge : Science

Kristina Eldridge

Science

Shane Kennedy : Math

Shane Kennedy

Math

shane.kennedy@polk-fl.net
Lisa Meduho : Language Arts

Lisa Meduho

Language Arts

lisa.meduho@polk-fl.net
Abby Kayden : Civics

Abby Kayden

Civics

abby.kayden@polk-fl.net
Heather Joyner : Design

Heather Joyner

Design

heather.joyner@polk-fl.net
Sonia Steckert : Spanish / Team Leader

Sonia Steckert

Spanish / Team Leader

sonia.steckert@polk-fl.net

Eighth Grade Team

Christine A. Rodriguez Perez : Language Arts

Christine A. Rodriguez Perez

Language Arts

christine.perez@polk-fl.net
Kim Motta : Business Ed

Kim Motta

Business Ed

kim.motta@polk-fl.net
Peter Johnson : Math

Peter Johnson

Math

peter.johnson@polk-fl.net
Lauren De Neve : Science

Lauren De Neve

Science

lauren.deneve@polk-fl.net
Nyleen Rodriguez : Spanish / Team Leader

Nyleen Rodriguez

Spanish / Team Leader

nyleen.rodriguez@polk-fl.net
Craig Canning : U.S. History

Craig Canning

U.S. History

howard.canning@polk-fl.net